WRJN WWW
Contact Us

Contact Us



Studios and Offices

WRJN
4201 Victory Avenue
Racine, WI  53405
(262) 634-3311 (Office)
(262) 634-9756 (Studio)
(262) 634-6515 (FAX)




News Director
Tom Karkow
tomk@magnum.media

Promotions Director
Lew Turner
lewt@magnum.media

Morning Air Personality
Curt Vollman
curtv@magnum.media

Afternoon Air Personality
Ted Ehlen
tede@magnum.media

News Anchor/Reporter
Janet Hoff
janeth@magnum.media

 

Your business needs effective marketing!  WRJN is committed to delivering measurable results for your business!  Consistent, cutting edge marketing training and a laser focus on solving your marketing problems make our Account Executives a sustaining resource for your business.   Feel free to contact one of our industry certified Account Executives to start your business on the right marketing path using WRJN.

Trudy Coombs, CRMC:  trudyc@magnum.media

Dina Daniel:  dinad@magnum.media

Karen Barrow:  karenb@magnum.media

Becky Schlevensky: beckys@magnum.media
 

Do you agree with Governor Walker's decision to reject the Kenosha casino project?
  Yes
  No
 
View Results