WRJN WWW
Contact Us

Contact Us



Studios and Offices

WRJN
4201 Victory Avenue
Racine, WI  53405
(262) 634-3311 (Office)
(262) 634-9756 (Studio)
(262) 634-6515 (FAX)




General Manager
Chris Moreau
cmoreau@racineradio.com

Program Director
Don Rosen
drosen@racineradio.com

News Director
Tom Karkow
news@racineradio.com

Promotions Director
Lew Turner
lturner@racineradio.com

Morning Air Personality
Curt Vollman
cvollman@racineradio.com

Afternoon Air Personality
Ted Ehlen
tehlen@racineradio.com

News Anchor/Reporter
Janet Hoff
news@racineradio.com

Sound Off!
Weekdays 9am-10:30am
soundoff@racineradio.com

 

Your business needs effective marketing!  WRJN is committed to delivering measurable results for your business!  Consistent, cutting edge marketing training and a laser focus on solving your marketing problems make our Account Executives a sustaining resource for your business.   Feel free to contact one of our industry certified Account Executives to start your business on the right marketing path using WRJN.

Trudy Coombs, CRMC:  tcoombs@racineradio.com

Paige Borchart:   pborchart@racineradio.com

Dina Daniel:  ddaniel@racineradio.com

Karen Barrow:  kbarrow@racineradio.com
 

Siena on the Lake Christmas Tunes at Noon
Do you agree with the decision of SONY Pictures to pull the movie "The Interview" from it's Christmas Day release?
  Yes
  No
 
View Results